Board of Directors

Gregory Mitchell
Economic Development Director
City of Portland

Jim Gailey
City Manager
City of South Portland

Jerre Bryant
City Administrator
City of Westbrook

Jennifer Hutchins
Executive Director
Creative Portland/PACA

Anne Gauthier
Public Affairs Manager
Texas Instruments

Michael Vail
Facilities Engineering Manager
Fairchild Semiconductor

Bill Chance
Greater Portland Alliance of Colleges and Universities
University of New England

Julie Chase
Interim Dean – Partnerships and Communications

Ed Palmer
General Manager
Marriott at Sable Oaks

Paul Collins
VP/Commercial Loan Officer
Androscoggin Bank

James Harnden
Malone Commercial Brokers

Paul Aubrey
Technical Support, Inc.

Jamie Wagner
Town Council
Town of Cape Elizabeth

Theo Holtwijk
Director of Long Range Planning
Town of Falmouth

Tom Hall
Town Manager
Town of Scarborough

Daniel McCormack
Chief Executive Officer

Craig Gorris
General Manager
Maine Mall